Distribütörlerimiz

  • USA & CANADA - QUAKE LOGIC

    Dr. Erol Kalkan

    www.quakelogic.net

    Email:info@quakelogic.net
    Tel: +19162583736
    Whatsapp: +1 650-353-8627

  • TAIWAN - YE CHANCE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD.

    Andrew Lin

    www.yechance.com.tw

    Satış: sales@yecahnce.com.tw
    Teknik Destek: tech@yechance.com.tw
    Tel: 886-2-2826-3483

  • AUSTRALIA - SEVEN HILL ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION

    Öngüç Yücel

    sevenhilleng.com.au

    Email:onguc@sevenhilleng.com.au

    Tel: +613 9417 1110

  • BANGLADESH - SCI-TECH INSTRUMENTATION

    S. M. Ali Mansur 

    Email:scitechinstbd@gmail.com

    Tel: +880 1971-897725

    WhatsApp: +880 1842-897725

  • PAKISTAN - HUSSAIN CORPORATION

    Syed Waqar Ahmed

    Email:waqar_ahmed31@yahoo.com

    Tel.92-42-366-14344

  • INDIA – EDNEX

    Joshua Selvakumar

    www.ednex.in

    Email:joshua@ednex.in

    Tel: +91 44 48592772

    Mobil: +91 9498449518 




  • PORTUGAL - PRETENSA

    Paulo Pimenta

    www.pretensa.com.pt

    Email:p.pimenta@pretensa.com.pt

    Tel:+351 22941 66 33 



  • SPAIN - RESET

    Francisco J. Rua 

    www.resetingenieria.com

    Email:comercial@resetingenieria.com

    Tel:+34 910 666 960


  • INDONESIA - TESTINDO

    Zulfikri 

    www.testindo.com

    Email:sales@testindo.com
    Tel: +62-21 29563045
    Whatsapp: +62 813-9929-1909

  • IRAN - DR.ALI NIOUSHA

    Dr. Ali Niousha

    Email:niousha@consultant.com

    Tel : +98-9122001556


  • PHILIPPINES - BLUE AXIS INC.

    Patrick L. Pelayo 

    www. blueaxis.com.ph

    Email: pat@blueaxis.com.ph

    Tel: +63284757609

    Mobil: +639175968494

  • TAIWAN - SYSTEM ACCESS

    Zron Wang

    www.systemaccess.com.tw

    Email: Zron@systemaccess.com.tw

    Tel: (02)8792-6266 #16   or  0921960613

    Fax:(02)8792-6265



  • PERU - GEOSIGNAL INGENIEROS

    Javier Hernandez

    www.geosignal.pe

    Email : javier.hernandez@geosignal.pe

    Tel: (+51) 987 758 160 

    Cel: (+51) 999 952 962